Eagle Rider's are members of the Eagle's who are Motorcycle Riders or who support the events of the Eagle Riders. The purpose of the Eagle Riders is to promote the participation of its members in and their enjoyment of leisure time, social, recreational, cultural, charitable and community services activities. The idea of organizing a group of riders out of the Davison Eagles was that of Bob Gean and Kelly Fox while at Sturgis Bike Week in 2005. Upon their return they shared their idea with a few other members that were riders and quickly organized. The Grand Aerie issued the Charter for the Davison Eagle Riders on October 3, 2007 making them the very first Eagle Riders in the State of Michigan.


June  23, 2018
Aurora's Angel Ride
registration begins at 10:00 a.m.

August 4, 2018 
    Logan’s Heroes: 9th Annual Cruise for 22q

August 18, 2018 
    Davison Eagle Rider’s, 9th Annual Prostate Cancer Charity Run 

Davison Eagles Facebook Page

Eagle Riders Facebook Page

Eagle Riders Website

Harley Owners Group

Patriot Guard - Michigan

Michigan Motorcycle Events


Kevin Thomas

Vice President
Guy Childers

Cindy Turton

Road Captain
Joshua Swanagon

Sharon Harvey

Road Captain
Douglas Graham

Sue Swanagon



The Davison Eagle Riders are not a Motorcycle Club, they're simply Eagle members who have a shared interest in riding and having fun together. They are Eagles first; they are "people helping people" their way! The Davison Eagle Riders are responsible for thousands of dollars being donated to charity each year.

    -  Riding 4 the Ribbon, Breast Cancer
    -  Davison Eagle Riders Prostate Cancer Charity Ride
    -  Logan's Heroes,the Phelan-McDermid Syndrome Foundation
    - Hurley Medical Center, Burn Unit
    - MDA
    - Davison Care and Share
    - Camp Quality USA


Proud Sponsors of "the Annual Davison Eagle Rider's Prostate Cancer Charity Ride".


Matt Amy Ken Austin Phil Bearse
Troy Betz Ken Callard Mary Jo Cardinal
Guy Childers Stephen Clark Yolanda Clark
Carie Clymer James Clymer Ed Condon
Rod Diamond Shelly Diamond Leigh Durkin
Melissa Felice Kelly Fox Pam Fox
Cindy Gann Bob Gean Dave Gilbert
Doug Graham Danny Griggs David Griggs
Sarah Griggs Terry Harger Timothy Harris
Tom Harvey Sharon Harvey Darrell House
Anthony Humbel Donna Jacob Bill Johnson
Gary Jones Jeremy Keefer Greg Kotlark
Valmour LeClair Mike LeClaire Krista Luke
Randy McEntire Geoffrey Martin Tom Masters
Greg McCarty Hugh McCracken Gale Monroe
James Morris Marvin Nowland Chris Patten
John Powers Dennis Preville Joretta Rynca
Mike Rynca Scott Santerre Freeman Saumier
Cedric Sapp Curt Scott Scott Shephard
Cedric Sapp Curt Scott Scott Shephard
Mike Siegler Mike Smith Eric Snover
Tony Stearns Jeff Stevens Kevin Stoutenburg
Rich Sumner Josh Swanagon Sue Swanagon
Herbert Thayer Kevin Thomas Stephanie Thomas
Josh Tinker Cindy Turton David Turton
James Ulanski JoAnn Ulanski Connie Uptegraff
David Uptegraff John Vanderkuur Terance Veprauskas
Gerald Vega Lynn Williams Mike Wright